Shop
LOCAL: (937) 544-2351
0
Customer Reviews
West Union Flower Shop
Local West Union, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Oct 10, 2022
Name: Cleo F

State/Province:OH

The friendliest people, excellent service.
Date: Oct 09, 2022
Name: Brenda R

State/Province:OH

Amazing store. Super customer service. Highly recommend :-)
Date: Oct 07, 2022
Name: Jen M

State/Province:OH

Wrote in the notes what I was wanting for my Uncle’s funeral and they executed it perfectly. Was so happy to see it there.
Date: May 15, 2022
Name: Oma M

State/Province:IN

Even though they didn't have the exact flowers pictured they called and let me know and the finished product was beautiful. My granddaughter loved them
Date: Jan 07, 2022
Name: Kristin H

State/Province:ON

Wonderful experience! Ordering was easy. I selected a florists choice item and when delivered it was above my expectations. Beautiful flowers and exceptional delivery service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: John B

State/Province:NC

Very satisfied every time I have something sent!
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Wilma K

State/Province:OH

My brother Rodney passed away before Christmas and his funeral was yesterday. I cannot say enough about the spray that was made for him. Rodney was a farmer, a simple man who never wanted notoriety or to be noticed. It was suggested to gather some of the things that were his to put into the spray. They captured his personality perfectly. His children were extremely pleased. Thank You to the West Union Flower Shop and staff. You did an awesome job. So many compliments. Please shop locally and support small businesses.
Date: Dec 31, 2021
Name: Teresa B

State/Province:OH

The funeral arrangement was perfect. We picked a few items that meant so much to my dad. They pulled it all together and added just the right touch. Thank you so much
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Angela H

State/Province:OH

The casket spray Mary done was truly amazing and one of a kind for my uncle. It was a wonderful representation of his life. We came to her and Paula with a few items that we felt represented my uncle and they took them and made the most fitting spray I’ve ever seen. Not to many can take an old piece of barn wood, barbed wire, pliers, wrench, bailing twine, an ear of corn, a cow bell, a glove, a hat, a toy tractor and beloved pictures and do what they did. Thank you for all you did in honoring my uncle!
Date: Dec 23, 2021
Name: Donna D

State/Province:OH

The gift basket I received was very nice. Loved the assortment of gifts included.
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: ABUSIVE C

State/Province:OH

ABUSIVE TOWARDS STAFF. Company feels that it's perfectly ok to talk to staff like dogs.
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Nicole B

State/Province:OH

The flowers I ordered for a visitation were absolutely perfect! Fresh and full!
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:OH

My parents loved the beautiful fall arrangement that you created!
Date: Sep 24, 2021
Name: Wanda S

State/Province:OH

Beautiful fall arrangement!
Date: Sep 01, 2021
Name: Sarah D

State/Province:OH

They sent an absolutely beautiful bouquet to my best friend. She loved them and they brightened her day! I would definitely recommend west union flower shop!
Date: Jul 16, 2021
Name: J H

State/Province:OH

Love shopping here. If they don't have what you select or need they will make it a even better shopping experience
Date: Jun 28, 2021
Name: Dina J

State/Province:KY

I ordered an arrangement for a funeral in Manchester for Sunday, June 27 this arrangement was beautiful it was perfect! it was absolutely gorgeous! I was so proud to have our names on this arrangement it was the prettiest arrangement I’ve ever seen! beautiful colors, beautiful flowers!!
Date: May 31, 2021
Name: Patricia B

State/Province:OH

Best experience ever will definitely use you guys again.
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: ronald c

State/Province:KY

Flowers were absolutely beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: ronald c

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name: ronald c

State/Province:KY

Flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 24, 2021
Name: Cheryl c

State/Province:OH

Was very happy with my purchase
Mary Harper's Reply:
Date: Mar 24, 2021, 6:18 am

Thank you for allowing us to serve you!
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Amber R

State/Province:OH

Online ordering was fast and easy. I was told the flowers were very beautiful.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Roddy F

State/Province:OH

Family owned and operated. Great service every time!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Tina B

State/Province:OH

Great Service. I called the morning of the funeral and they got me taken care of.
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Katrina D

State/Province:IN

Great service!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Kirsten H

State/Province:OH

I had an issue with delivery, but they fixed it and refunded my money. Excellent customer service and very nice staff.
Date: Feb 23, 2020
Name: Ruth C

State/Province:OH

I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to the flower shop for giving us roses to go along with a Nursing Home outing our Church youth group was doing! Thanks again! Our youth enjoyed passing out the flowers!
Date: Jan 02, 2020
Name: James S

State/Province:NC

We live in NC and had a dear fried die in Seaman. We were trying to order an arrangement for the family online but kept hitting walls. Finally called West Union - they were extremely helpful, got the arrangement made and delivered that day - the family said it was gorgeous,!! Highly recommend!!!
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name: James S

State/Province:NC

Very easy to work with, extremely helpful
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name: John B

State/Province:NC

Efficient and friendly. Shop called me re message to the recipient which did not include when flowers were ordered. Very thoughful.
Date: Oct 10, 2019
Name: Donna B

State/Province:OH

The arrangements are always BEAUTIFUL!!
Date: Apr 02, 2019
Name: Thomas C

State/Province:OH

Great value and great service
Date: Apr 01, 2019
Name: Suzan M

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangements every time. I'm sometimes Leary about ordering flowers on-line, but they do a wonderful job. The last order looked just a beautiful a week later.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name: Misty S

State/Province:TN

Beautiful arrangements and wonderful people! I would definitely recommend this flower shop!
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name: Saundra S

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful and the arrangement great! It has been two weeks and I still have them on the table.
Mary Harper's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 4:00 pm

Thank you for your positive review and kind words!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Connie B

State/Province:OH

very nice arrangement flowerrs were fresh
Mary Harper's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 4:01 pm

Thank you! We are so happy you were pleased with the arrangement!
Date: Apr 26, 2018
Name: Melanie G

State/Province:IT

Very nice people working at the west union flower shop. At my request, they took/sent a photo of the bouquet which was delivered to my Grandma's visitation. That meant a lot to me, because I live internationally and could not be there myself. The bouquet of roses was very pretty.
Mary Harper's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 4:02 pm

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy you were pleased with our services!